Presentation on Unified Communications 2008, Still good enough?

 

“Network”  for Unified Communications, NUC

In 2008, I had the opportunity to start NUC at the Swedish Association of the IT professionals Stockholm. I was also elected as the chair for  this group and at our first meeting I made this presentation (the attached file) as introduction to Unified Communications as I understood by that time.

Some of my friends asked me to share the presentation on this blog, the presentation is mostly written in Swedish but most essential parts are in English. Click here for the presentation slides

Do you have enough time to review it and it would be great if could give me your comments.

Leave a Reply

